Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

17th Annual Hall of Honor

May 10 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm


The 17th Annual Hall of Honor was a tremendous success!!  Barbara Leary, Joseph P. Kardek, Jr. and Kathy Crowley were inducted into AEFI’s Hall of Honor.  Thank you to our Ed Messner Sponsors – The Provident Bank, Sgt Jordan M Shay Memorial Fund, Institution for Savings, Marcia Cammett REMEMBRANCE Foundation, Barbara Bailey Memorial Fund and the AHS Class of 1945 Fund!!! 





Northern Essex Community College
100 Elliot Street
Haverhill, MA 01830 United States