Loading Events

« All Events

17th Annual Hall of Honor

May 10 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm


17 Annual AEFI Hall of Honor Celebration

Join us in an evening of celebration for Joseph P. Kardek, Jr., Barbara Leary, and Kathleen Crowley at the 17th Annual AEFI Hall of Honor Celebration!

Buy Tickets


Northern Essex Community College
100 Elliot Street
Haverhill, MA 01830 United States